The Day It All Seems To Be Over

June 27, 2012 Comments Off on The Day It All Seems To Be Over

Doesn’t matter how hard you try, tough exam can strongly rearrange your hard-worked day-night routine.

It’s my fourth year at the university and my organism still goes berserk before exams. Although, I will not elaborate on that.

Examiners should be legally forced to make exams early morning – those few hours between getting up and answering questions will do quite well as a metonymy of Purgatory.

And here comes „lazy [the one-and-half-a-day after the exam]”. The tension goes away, the one who stays is you with serious sleep issues and tons of assignments postponed due to university obligations.

So I and my GF spent last days lying on the couch, watching Indiana Jones movies and eating pizza.

Lazy Tuesdays are going to make us fat.

University will make you fat.

Think about it before you get so attracted by the idea of higher education.

But, luckilly, today the courier knocked at my door and gave me my (not so OWN due to DRM) copy of Diablo 3.

Tristram – here I come.

Diablo, beware. Exam session is over. Nothing’s going to stop me.

Tagged: , , ,

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Day It All Seems To Be Over at Miserable Owl-Man.

meta

